Review: AA Skincare Cleansing Wipes

Hi beauties, I hope you’re all enjoying your summer! When I was asked to review AA Skincare’s all natural cleansing wipes, I jumped at the chance not only because I love AA’s products but I also wanted to pitch something in to the whole wipes vs cleansing balms debate. Many people seem to hate wipes for removing their makeup however these Green Tea & Aloe Vera cleansing wipes are all I’ve been using to remove my makeup lately and they’re a dream! I was also sent the Tea Tree and Aloe Vera wipes which can be used for a quick freshen up head to toe.

Processed with VSCO with kk2 presetAlthough I don’t necessarily use the tea tree wipes everyday, I do like to use them to freshen up my skin from time to time as well as removing my makeup. They do have quite a strong scent however it fades after a while and leaves my skin super soft, cool and calm. They’ve also been helping to keep my skin clear due to the tea tree oil in them which naturally cleanses and removes bacteria. I’ll definitely be taking these on holiday with me to help keep my skin cool and you can use these from head-to-toe whether it be for travel, after the gym or even now that festival season is approaching, these would be perfect to have on hand!

Processed with VSCO with kk2 presetI have been also been loving the Green Tea & Aloe Vera wipes too – they really do cleanse my skin and remove all of my makeup so I don’t have to worry about going to sleep with makeup still stuck in my pores (which is the last thing you want to do!). They don’t leave my skin wet or sticky but really soft, nourished and clean. I was debating on whether I should completely give up on cleansing wipes but these have really changed my mind and I realised how much i love them when i end up reaching for them every night.

IMG_4429.JPG

They’re suitable for all skin types which is fab and you get 25 wipes for Β£3.30 (they’re currently on sale for Β£2.64!). They’re also all natural with essential oils and are paraben, alcohol and artificial fragrance free – how perfect is that?! My sensitive skin loves these wipes and I will definitely be purchasing another pack once I’ve finally finished all of these in a couple of months.

You can purchase them here – I highly recommend trying these wipes and I’d love to know if you guys have tried these or any other AA products? Let me know and i’ll see you guys here again soon!

Much love,

Zahra xxx

Twitter / Instagram / Contact

 

4 thoughts on “Review: AA Skincare Cleansing Wipes

Leave a Reply

