AA Skincare Rose and Frankinscence Toner

Hey girls, sorry for the delay on posting this! I probably will not be posting as frequently from now on however I will still try to fit in time to blog. If you read my 10 Tips for Clearer Skin post, you’ll know how important it is for me to have a toner as part of my skincare routine every night and I have fallen in love with this toner I was sent from AA Skincare. This just launched in July and is definitely one of my favourites from them so let’s get into why..

I love both rose water and toners so them both combined for me is everything I could want! I love love love the packaging – it’s a clear bottle with a pink logo and writing (so pretty!). It’s such a sturdy lightweight 150ml bottle and comes with a spray top which is perfect too so I’ll be definitely taking this on holiday with me.

This toner is 100% natural and you guys know how obsessed I am with finding all natural and vegan-friendly products, and this toner also contains vitamins, anti-inflammatory ingredients and anti-oxidants.

 

I’ve used this everyday since I received it – it calms my skin down as well as leaving it soft to the touch and super clean. Even when I think the last of my makeup has been taken off, i spray some of the toner onto a cotton pad, wipe it across my face and still be surprised at how much is left on my face. I also love to spray this when I need to cool down for a quick refresh and it’s the best, I’m so happy I had the chance to try this toner as I’ve fallen in love with it. You can purchase a 150ml bottle from AA Skincare for £7.95.

Thank you to AA Skincare for this product and I hope you guys liked this post.

I’ll see you here again soon! x

9 thoughts on “AA Skincare Rose and Frankinscence Toner

Leave a Reply

